Contact Us

Updated Monday May 8, 2017 by Alvin Girls Softball Association.

Getting Help

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

Kelly Miton, 

by email at;

registration@alvingirlssoftball.com

or call

832-621-9508

 

           
Mailing Address:
       
P.O. Box 1593
         
Alvin, TX 77512-1593        
           
Physical Address:
       
2300 Ryan Drive
         
Alvin, TX 77511          
           
           
 
 
AGSA 2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
   
Executive Board:        
DREW KILLEN   JOSE MOTA  
President     Vice-President  
281-830-6827   832-368-5634  
President@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com VP@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com  
           
           
  KELLY MINTON  
Secretary     Treasurer    
    832-546-7658  
Secretary@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com Treasurer@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com
           
           
Commissioners:        
    CATHERINE CASEY  
T-ball & 6U   8U    
    205-966-0428  
Tball-6u@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com 8u@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com  
           
           
    BRYAN DICK  
10U     12U & 14U  
    832-833-2345  
10u@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com 12u14u@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com
           
JESSE HERNANDEZ         
Division-A          
281-352-6442        
Div-A@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com      
           
           
Chairman:        
FREDDY CUELLAR    
Field Maintenance   Concession
832-768-9639      
Fields@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com   Concession@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com
       
ALEX MENDOZA   PATRICK MEDINA  
Publicity     Equipment  
832-318-9870   832-418-2147  
Publicity@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com Equipment@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com
           
AIMEE FRANCO        
Fundraising          
832-630-1197          
Fundraising@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com  
         
BARBARA ALLEN      
Pictures & Trophies      
281-748-6880          
Pictures-Trophies@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com  
           
KELLY MINTON   DOLORES MAYFIELD  
Uniforms     Sergeant At Arms  
832-546-7658     281-585-3284    
Uniforms@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com maybobdol@yahoo.com
           
DREW KILLEN     JOSE MOTA    
Construction/ASA/Tournaments   Scheduler/Co-Op/Umpires  
281-830-6827     832-368-5634    
Tournaments@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com Scheduler@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com