Contact Us

Updated Monday October 23, 2017 by Alvin Girls Softball Association.

Getting Help

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

Catherine Casey, 

by email at;

registration@alvingirlssoftball.com

or call

205-966-0428

 

           
Mailing Address:
       
P.O. Box 1593
         
Alvin, TX 77512-1593        
           
Physical Address:
       
2300 Ryan Drive
         
Alvin, TX 77511          
           
           
 
 
AGSA 2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
   
Executive Board:        
BRYAN DICK   FREDDY CUELLAR  
President     Vice-President  
832-833-2345   832-768-9639  
President@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com VP@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com  
           
           
BARBARA ALLEN AIMEE FRANCO  
Secretary     Treasurer    
281-748-6880   832-630-1197  
Secretary@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com Treasurer@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com
           
           
Commissioners:        
AIMEE FRANCO   CATHERINE CASEY  
T-ball & 6U   8U    
832-630-1197   205-966-0428  
Tball-6u@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com 8u@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com  
           
           
JOSE MOTA   SEAN REED  
10U     12U & 14U  
832-368-5634   832-385-5464  
10u@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com 12u14u@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com
           
JESSE HERNANDEZ         
Division-A          
281-352-6442        
Div-A@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com      
           
           
Chairman:        
SEAN REED AMBER DICK  
Field Maintenance   Concession
832-385-5464   832-803-3313  
Fields@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com   Concession@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com
       
ALEX MENDOZA   PATRICK MEDINA  
Publicity     Equipment  
832-318-9870   832-418-2147  
Publicity@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com Equipment@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com
           

DEBBIE VANAKEN

       
Fundraising          
832-971-0621          
Fundraising@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com  
         
EMILY IRESON      
Pictures & Trophies      
832-799-7795          
Pictures-Trophies@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com  
           
EMILY IRESON   DOLORES MAYFIELD  
Uniforms     Sergeant At Arms  
832-799-7795     281-585-3284    
Uniforms@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com maybobdol@yahoo.com
           
DREW KILLEN     ALEX MENDOZA    
Construction/ASA/Tournaments   Scheduler/Co-Op/Umpires  
281-830-6827     832-318-9870    
Tournaments@AlvinGirlsSoftball.com alexmendoza87@yahoo.com